That Night in Bethlehem CD


That Night in Bethlehem CD


Celtic & Continental holiday music, and Cynthia's original compositions for the Christmas season, on solo double-strung harp.

Listen to That Night in Bethlehem  here

Add To Cart


  1. Variations on Nos Galan (Deck the Halls)
  2. God Rest You Merry, Gentlemen/When Christ Was Born (Tra Va Ruggit Creest)
  3. Angel's Lullaby/Away in a Manger
  4. Good King Wenceslas/Ding Dong Merrily on High
  5. We Three Kings/Over the Hill and Over the Dale
  6. That Night in Bethlehem (Don Oíche úd I mBeithil)/Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence
  7. O Christmas Tree (O Tannenbaum)/The Holly and the Ivy
  8. Jesus Born in Bethn'y/On This Day Earth Shall Ring (Personent hodie)
  9. Still, Still, Still/Silent Night (Stille Nacht)
  10. The Sleep of the Child Jesus (Entre le boeuf)/Sing We Now of Christmas (Noël nouvelet)/Patapan
  11. Once in Royal David's City/In the Bleak Midwinter
  12. The Christmas Cake/Christmas Day in da Mornin'
  13. O Come, O Come Emmanuel (Veni Emmanuel)
  14. Good Christians All, Rejoice (In dulci jubilo)/We Wish You a Merry Christmas